Sponsor Directory

NEW SHOWS & 30 NEW PRODUCTS FOR 2019!

Moderator: FFPAdmin

NEW SHOWS & 30 NEW PRODUCTS FOR 2019!

Postby FFPAdmin » Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:42 am

Fish Fighter Products will be at the Portland and Puyallup Shows (https://www.thesportshows.com/shows/washington/show-information/)

New Fish Fighter Products Available Now:


Small Fillet Table https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/small-fillet-table/

Large Fillet Table https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/large-fillet-table/

Boat Trash Can - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/boat-trash-can/

El Dukee Trash Can / Toilet Combo - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/el-dukee-trash-can-toilet-combo/

Heavy Duty Boat Seat Base - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/heavy-duty-boat-seat-base/

Net Holder Top Mount - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/net-holder-top-mount/

Net Holder Universal Mount - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/net-holder-universal-mount/

Rod Tender - Left - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/rod-tender-l/

Rod Tender - Right - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/rod-tender-r/

Tackle Tender - Left - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/rod-tender-r/

Tackle Tender - Right - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/tackle-tender-r/

Simms Challenger Bibs - Black - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/simms-challenger-bibs-black/

Simms Challenger Jacket - Black - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/simms-challenger-jacket-black/

Simms ProDry Fortified Fishing Bib - Gunmetal - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/simms-prodry-fortified-fishing-bib-gunmetal/

Simms Rouge Fleece Hoody - Carbon - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/simms-rouge-fleece-hoody-carbon/

Quick Release System Base - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/quick-release-system-qrs-base/

Alumaweld 1 1/4 x 2 Gunnel Rail Slider - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/alumaweld-1-1-4x2-gunnel-rail-slider/

Alumaweld 1x2 Tray Rail Slider - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/alumaweld-1x2-tray-rail-slider/

Universal Gunnel Rail Slider - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/universal-gunnel-rail-slider/

Universal Gunnel Tray Slider - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/universal-gunnel-tray-slider/

14" Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/14-rod-risers/

14"x7" Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/7x14-rod-risers/

24" - Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/24-rod-risers/

4" - Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/4-rod-risers/

7" x 8" - Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/7x8-rod-riser/

8" - Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/8-rod-riser/

8" x 14" - Quick Release System (QRS) - Rod Risers - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/8x14-rod-risers/

Folbe Advantage Junior Rod Holder - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/folbe-advantage-junior-rod-holder/

Folbe Advantage Rod Holder - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/folbe-advantage-rod-holder/

Folbe Angle Adjustment Disks (Set of 4) - https://fishfighterproducts.com/shop/folbe-angle-adjustment-disks-set-of-4/
Image
FFPAdmin
Beer Boy
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:48 am
Location: Mountain Home, Idaho USA

Re: NEW SHOWS & 30 NEW PRODUCTS FOR 2019!

Postby Eagle1 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:19 pm

Holy smokes, that's a list. Are you in same spot at the Portland Show ?


Eagle1
User avatar
Eagle1
Captain
 
Posts: 3676
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 1:43 am


Return to Fish Fighter Products

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron