Sponsor Directory

26 ft off shore series..

Moderators: customweld-1, CWboats

26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 12:56 pm

26 ft off shore boat, 108 beam, 7ft bottom. Full hard top gull wing door. Fish box in transom and more
Attachments
IMG_0857.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Wed Mar 01, 2017 8:24 pm

Looking like a boat
Attachments
IMG_1024.JPG
IMG_1025.JPG
IMG_1011.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:38 pm

Few more pics!!!
Attachments
IMG_1217.JPG
IMG_1219.JPG
IMG_1218.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:26 pm

Getting the hard top on
Attachments
IMG_1660.JPG
IMG_1658.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby 300club » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:37 pm

That's cool brice.. what motors on that thing. ?
300club
Novice Baiter
 
Posts: 320
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 5:10 pm

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Thu Apr 13, 2017 3:10 pm

250 hp. Single engine
Attachments
IMG_1694.JPG
IMG_1695.JPG
IMG_1691.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby falling rock » Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:44 pm

what is the dead rise at transom and bow entry? nice boat!
falling rock
Deck Swab
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 5:35 pm

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Fri Apr 14, 2017 12:40 pm

18 at the transom and about 30 at the bow..
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:43 pm

Done with welding.. getting in line to the paint shop..
Attachments
IMG_1819.JPG
IMG_1820.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby Ross4289 » Wed May 10, 2017 9:06 am

Lets see some finished pictures of this on the water when it's done!
Ross4289
Novice Baiter
 
Posts: 300
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:19 pm

Re: 26 ft off shore series..

Postby customweld-1 » Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:01 pm

Almost done . Two days and she will be ready.. I'll get better photos when it comes out side .. oh man it's awesome..
Attachments
IMG_2348.JPG
IMG_2351.JPG
IMG_2350.JPG
IMG_2349.JPG
customweld-1
Forum Page Sponsor
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2014 10:02 am


Return to Custom Weld

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron